Yournewdesire, 0 it's been a while
Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Need A Nurse?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type overweight, large
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship, with kids, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Always Dieting, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Italian, Chinese, Comfort
Personality extrovert, romantic, fun loving, playa hater, lover
Individuality pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views Latter-day Saints, Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, soulmate, dating, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat, Rock
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Trance, Techno, R and B, Choir, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, dancing, swimming
Health Related diabetic, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner