Profile Page For tigeress2112

Tigeress2112, 64 it's been a while
map pin Olympia, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Love long hair
Love long hair long hair is a passion of mine..Love the 70s and 80s styles
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Caribbean, Candiholic, Fine Dining, Italian, Chinese, French, Indian
Personality lover, tree hugger, fun loving, professional, intellectual, romantic
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, soulmate, fun, dating
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Pets Dogs, Cats, Fish
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Reggae
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out, swimming, aerobics, snorkeling, hiking, bowling, volleyball, football (U.S.), walking
Health Related western medicine, naturopathy
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, television, wine tasting
Their Body Type athletic, average, disabled, slender, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Politics / Goverment / Military, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, democrat, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian
Personality fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality cougar lover, pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
They are looking for something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, romance
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, cancer : june 21-july 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service army, marines
Pets Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Horse
Music Celtic, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock
Hair Style long hair, mullet, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, football (U.S.), skiing, snorkeling, swimming
Health Related faith healing, herbalism, homeopathy, naturopathy, western medicine

My Photos
Tigeress2112 Image 0
Tigeress2112 Image 1
Tigeress2112 Image 2
Tigeress2112 Image 3
Tigeress2112 Image 4
Tigeress2112 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In