Welcome to Mullet Passions!

Profile Page For sayan

Sayan, 38 currently offline
map pin Kolkata, INDIA

Find Other Singles In
INDIA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

A bachelor looking for a perfect match
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship seeing someone, committed, open relationship, dating someone special, single, single - never married, married, separated, widowed, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Comfort
Personality fun loving, fashionista, lover, liberal
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Hindu
I'm looking for roommate, miss right now, relationship, something interesting, soulmate, romance, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rap, Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports surfing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
INDIA!








Meet In The Real World