Welcome to Mullet Passions!

Profile Page For sammiekayci19

Sammiekayci19, 22 currently offline
map pin Amber, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I honestly am not sure what I’m looking for.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, dancing, baking, horseback riding, hunting, music
Body Type athletic, bodybuilder, fit, average, slender
Movies horror, comedy, classics
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, cigarillos, cigars
Do you drink? liquor, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, dealing with OCD, a total freak, a couch potato, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Candiholic, Sushi, Chinese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality romantic, redneck, nerd, lover, hipster, fun loving, flirt, coffeeholic, white trash
Individuality tattoos, paranormal believer, piercings
I'm looking for dating, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, R and B
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, golf
Health Related minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








Meet In The Real World