Welcome to Mullet Passions!

Profile Page For sag212004

Sag212004, 35 currently offline
map pin Eddyville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Just looking
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, history, movies, killing zombies, manga
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies mockumentaries, horror, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, loner, better in small groups, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Soylent Green
Personality conservative, fun loving, geek, introvert, nerd, redneck
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Country, Hard Rock, Metal, Rock
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World