Welcome to Mullet Passions!

Profile Page For mmy1968

Mmy1968, 55 currently offline
map pin Gainesville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

whats up?
whats up? just a normal guy lookin to meet other guys in my area for fun and friendship!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 290 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, photography, music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type large, thick
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am side kick, home body, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality redneck, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for fun, mr. right, mr. right now, something interesting
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Horse, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Country, Techno, Hard Rock, House, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Dance, Trance
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports wrestling, working out, walking, armchair quarterback, skateboarding, bowling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World