Welcome to Mullet Passions!

Profile Page For mickeyscraps

Mickeyscraps, 27 currently offline
map pin Salisbury, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

A well known scrapper
I'm AP. I identify as male most of the time in my head, but everyone knows me as female and uses feminine pronouns. Not really sure what I'm looking for, maybe just some interesting folks to share stories with and opinions on gender. If you like poetry or books about tough dusty boys who get in gang fights, let's chat.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'01"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, dancing, fleamarkets, history, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, taxidermy, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue, glass
Hair Color blond, dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? cigarillos, cigars, clove cigarettes, only when I drink
Do you drink? liquor, only blood, wine
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality artistic, clown, extrovert, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, punk, redneck, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality artist, farmer, freak, ghost hunter, nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero sidekick, vampire
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Deist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Male
Music Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Ska, Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial
Hair Style crew cut, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, dancing, pole dancing, walking
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, herbalism, therapy
Languages English, Pirate, Spanish, The Language of Love
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests sewing, sculpting, reading, photography, nudism, nature, music, movies, fishing, dancing, target practice, taxidermy, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type fit, athletic
Movies psychological thrillers
Orientation gay, bisexual, heteroflexible, lesbian, pansexual, polysexual, straight, transgender-ftm
Political Views liberal
Personality pirate, tree hugger, total slacker, romantic, punk, artistic, frugal, clown, coffeeholic, dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, freak, activist, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Pets Farm Animals, Farm Animal
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World