Lukin4u1, 38 it's been a while
Stockton, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

lukin4uonly1 love dont cost a thing..
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies horror, romantic comedy, comedy, romance, action, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Italian, French, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for dating, romance, mr. right, soulmate, friends - with benefits, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets Dog, Cat, Bird
Gender Female
Music Country, Classical, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Karaoke, Jazz, Hip Hop, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Gospel
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, snowboarding, bowling, skiing, volleyball, soccer (U.S.), basketball, football (U.S.), walking, jogging, golf, running, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner