Welcome to Mullet Passions!

Profile Page For kittyragdoll

Kittyragdoll, 34 currently offline
map pin Winter Park, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

I love adventure!
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, magic, manga, music, nature, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies animation, classics, comedy, mockumentaries, romance, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Sushi
Personality activist, artistic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, unconventional
Individuality actress, cougar, nickelback fan
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in april
Pets No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Pop, R and B, Techno, Trance
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, dancing, walking, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, chiropractic
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
They are looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang

My Photos
Kittyragdoll Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World