Welcome to Mullet Passions!

Profile Page For kennyde

Kennyde, 66 currently offline
map pin Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

redophile
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, computers, fishing, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, music, nature, photography, target practice
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality conservative, intellectual, loner, lover, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, type a
Individuality beard, pirate at heart, rocket scientist
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Military Service navy, veteran
Pets Cats, Dogs, Horses
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Hard Rock, Metal, Motown, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Soul
Hair Style long hair, mullet, ponytail
Fitness & Sports cycling, diving, hiking, snorkeling, walking, working out, archery
Health Related minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
Kennyde Image 0
Kennyde Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World