Welcome to Mullet Passions!

Profile Page For hex112

Hex112, 25 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Hey there let’s get to know each other
Hey there recently moved from Texas but want to go back. I love it out there. Love anything country and western. Yes I have a mullet. Had it for over 2 years now with various lengths throughout the years. HMU let’s get to know each other more
About Me
Orientation Gay
Height 6'0"
Hobbies & Interests Reading, Music, Hunting, Horseback riding, Dancing, Cooking & recipes, Baking
Body Type Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Some college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? Socially
Do you drink? Socially
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
I'm looking for Conversation, Dating, Fun, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Relationship
My Sign Leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Music Country
Hair Style Mullet
Fitness & Sports Running
Languages English, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Overexcitable, Empath
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World