Profile Page For gigglebox59

Gigglebox59, 65 it's been a while
map pin Hudson, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

miss the open road
Been there seen it done it.want to go back to IT again.drove for 17 off road to help my dad and mom gone also.i have no kids don't want none.have 2 critters that are my fishing.want to have some one true and loves life ask me no questions I will tell you no lies. U wanna chat will chat you want to fish will fish.other than that I'm who I am just me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests pole dancing, music, history, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets
Body Type disabled, large
Movies black & white films, classics, drama, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with pets, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a total freak
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Mexican, Italian, Chocoholic
Personality lover, fun loving, freak, redneck, coffeeholic, romantic
Individuality clairvoyant, freak, nickelback fan, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Fish, Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Dance, Bluegrass, Funk, Motown
Hair Style ponytail
Health Related cancer survivor
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In