Welcome to Mullet Passions!

Profile Page For fieryboy666

Fieryboy666, 24 currently offline
map pin Mount Merrion, Ireland

Find Other Singles In
Ireland!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Yung Mullet boy looking for anyone
Hi, I am fieiriboy666
I am a 20 year old college student who has had a mullet for about 9 months. It has changed my life! I feel free and that I can finally be myself. The ability to be smart for work and college but still have it long at the back for parties you really can't get with other haircuts. The only problem is my love life has dried up! I am concerned it may be the mullet but I am not willing to sacrifice it to meet someone. That is what led me here! I am looking for someone who will appreciate my mullet and I for who we are. (Disclaimer: I am a bit of a bad boy so I hope you are ready (if you want an example, I am not the best at cleaning up after myself))
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests pole dancing, nudism, mime, manga, history
Body Type athletic, skinny
Movies fantasy, mockumentaries, steamy, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? like a fish
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, a total freak, dealing with OCD, side kick
Political Views socialist
Food Related French, Caribbean, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese
Personality lover, burner (burning man participant), jock, coffeeholic, playa, playa hater, redneck, loner, dominatrix, flirt, freak
Individuality paranormal believer, voodoo practitioner, clairvoyant, goatee, werewolf, nickelback fan, circus clown, nudist, pegasister, pirate at heart, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Scientology
Miscellaneous flat-earther
I'm looking for fun, miss right, miss right now, penpal, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in january
Pets Iguana, Rock, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Ska, Pop, Industrial, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Death Metal, Dance, Country
Hair Style mullet
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), skateboarding, swimming, surfing
Health Related homeopathy, folk medicine, faith healing, anti-vaccine
Languages English, Elvish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Climate Change Denier, Me Too Movement Intolerant, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ireland!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World