Welcome to Mullet Passions!

Profile Page For entirelyposible

Entirelyposible, 53 currently offline
map pin Edmonton, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking to make new friends
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies romantic comedy, action, romance, comedy
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort
Personality romantic, fun loving, lover, conservative
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, miss right now, soulmate, romance, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, miss right, something interesting
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Dance, Alternative Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, R and B, Country, Hip Hop, House, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, tennis, walking, football (U.S.), basketball, football (International), soccer (U.S.), hockey, bowling, hiking, swimming, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World