Welcome to Mullet Passions!

Profile Page For brittbrat92

Brittbrat92, 31 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Britt`s Profile
Business in the front, party in the back! Lol mullets are awesome!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romance, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality lover, nerd, romantic, flirt, redneck, fun loving
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Punk, Funk, Soul, Christian Rock, Screamo, Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Metal, Karaoke, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Pop, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal, Dance
Hair Style layered, ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing, hiking, walking
Health Related minor health issues, herbalism

My Photos
Brittbrat92 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!








Meet In The Real World