Profile Page For beast666

Beast666, 29 it's been a while
map pin Buxton, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for that someone nice
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies classics, horror, action
Orientation gay
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other, Journalist / Writer, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Fast Food
Personality romantic, loner, tree hugger
Individuality psychic, beard, vampire, superhero, magician, werewolf, ninja
Religious Views Christian, Wiccan
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign i was born in april
Military Service navy
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Metal, Pop, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, aerobics, hiking, weightlifting, wrestling, walking, jogging
Health Related therapy, minor health issues, meditation, homeopathy, folk medicine, faith healing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!