Bbwolf81, 41 it's been a while
Stockton, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for Miss right
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type large
Movies sci-fi, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality lover, loner, fun loving, geek, pirate, intellectual, romantic, introvert, nerd
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, miss right, something REALLY hot, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out
Looking for
Orientation asexual, bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, blond, black, auburn, red
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
Personality intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, geek, fun loving
Gender Female, Transgender
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner