Aliya111, 22 it's been a while
Karachi, 05, Pakistan

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for a friend
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, fleamarkets, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, comic books, board games
Body Type fit, supermodel
Movies action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private, Less than $25,000, $100,000+
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am a total freak
Political Views democrat
Food Related Spicy, Sushi, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Vegetarian, Omnivore
Personality burner (burning man participant)
Individuality beard
Religious Views Islam
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for friends only
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service air force
Pets Birds
Music Alternative Rock
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports dancing
Languages Arabic
Myers-Briggs® ENFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner