Wulfhard, 50 it's been a while
Waco, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my dream girl
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality romantic, nerd, fun loving, geek, lover, loner, introvert, redneck, intellectual
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, something REALLY hot, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Military Service marines
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Celtic, Techno, Rock, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Country
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Wulfhard Image 0
Wulfhard Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Texas!














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.