Profile Page For mindfulmullett

Mindfulmullett, 32 it's been a while
map pin Oak Park, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Conscious comedian, artist and goof. Love the outdoors, dogs and creating well intentioned chaos. Making you laugh is my favorite.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, acting, dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, fleamarkets, nature, photography
Body Type athletic
Movies action, classics, comedy, indie, mockumentaries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore
Personality fun loving, hipster, introvert, romantic, thrifty, flirt, clown, artistic, tree hugger
Individuality designer, clairvoyant, artist
I'm looking for dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, soulmate, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rap, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, Reggae
Hair Style mullet
Fitness & Sports dancing, yoga
Health Related meditation, holistic treatment, alternative medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Looking for
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner